Is Super Joint Support allergen free, gluten free and Non-GMO?

Super Joint Support is free of Eggs, Milk, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Fish, Soy, Wheat and is Gluten Free.

Super Joint Support does contain Crustacean Shellfish from (Crab and or Shrimp).

Super Joint Support is formulated with Non-GMO ingredients.

We do not use any CORN products in our formulation or capsules, although we can not guarantee that corn is not used in minute quantities to help prevent individual ingredients in Super Joint Support from clumping or sticking together during the manufacturing process. The use of such “flow agents” is standard practice in the supplement industry, and such flow agents may include corn, potato, rice, or tapioca. The presence of these flow agents is estimated to be a fraction of a single percent of product ingredients.

We adhere to a strict Allergen Control Program, which tests for common allergens as identified by the 2004 Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Act. Corn is not on that list, and therefore, we do not test for its presence. Although the amount of corn is negligent, if present at all, we do not recommend using Super Joint Support if you have a corn allergy or sensitivity.


Written By: